Four life phases

  1. Home
  2. Search Tags

All the energetic processes in nature, from the single cell to the entire universe, are characterized by the cyclic energy flow, consists of four Phases.

The four phases are:

  1. Stimulation.
  2. Expansion.
  3. Contraction.
  4. Relaxation.

Prominent examples:

  • Mitosis (Cell division) consists of 4 phases. (Prophase, Metaphase, Anaphase, Telophase.)
  • Body organs: Respiratory system & heartbeat. (Each has 4 phases.) 
  • Seasons: Spring, Summer, Fall, Winter.
  • Life and death: Birth, Maturity, Old age, Death. (Applies also for stars!)
  • Even matter has 4 phases: Gas, Liquid, Plasma, Solid. (Matter and energy are related.)

Allergies, Chronic inflammations, Cancer, Autoimmune diseases. 

It is explained using the 4 phases of the life model.

Introduction and Hypothesis. 

  • All four groups of diseases reflect a blockage in one or more of the four life energy phases.
  • There is a possibility of blocking more than one phase or switching from one Phase to another.

The four phases of life and its matching group of diseases, respectively. 

  1. Stimulation     ⇒ Allergies.
  2. Expansion of   ⇒ Chronic Inflammations.
  3. Contraction of ⇒ Cancer.
  4. Relaxation      ⇒ Autoimmune diseases.



Content pages found:

11/08/2019 15:49
Usually, there is no drug or invasive treatment that can eliminate all the causes of chronic illness. The only way to be cured is to ensure that all causes are treated correctly and simultaneously. (Body, Mind & spirit)
Reading the article was Interesting/Beneficial?
We use cookies to improve the user experience on the site. Learn moreI Agree